Lines of Time

℗ & © 2019 ~ murray little ~ independent release

  1. stop relax enjoy (mjb)
  2. highway of tears (murray little)
  3. stolen moments (magnolia buckskin)
  4. shell of a man (murray little)
  5. a different point of view (suzi martin)
  6. fairy tale story (sandy johnson)
  7. grandma’s pickle jar (bob chartier)
  8. sing pretty lady (the still waters)
  9. fallen angel (laura wytrykush)
  10. we will rise (murray fitch)
  11. wishing well (murray little)
  12. lines of time (steve goodchild)
  13. forever seventeen (murray little)

click on the song title to view the lyrics.

Available April 15, 2019 – from Murray or the usual download places … stay tuned!

more of murray’s music …

In addition to the Lines of Time CD Murray plans a number of single releases ~ new songs, song submitted to various songwriting contests or just the latest creation.  The good ones will be available for download from CD Baby.

© 2019 murray little | all rights reserved | website designed and maintained by as design