A Leap of Faith ~ an EP by Soul Purpose – John Reid, Mike Jubenville, Bob Ell, Monica Wade & Murray Little

℗ & © 2009 by soul purpose
an independent release

  1. A Leap of Faith
  2. Hard Steel Mill
  3. One Voice
  4. Lighthouse Man
  5. Choo Choo Cha Boogie

more music …

In addition to the Lines of Time CD Murray plans a number of single releases ~ new songs, song submitted to various songwriting contests or just the latest creation.  The good ones will be available for download from CD Baby.

copyright © 2024 murray little | all rights reserved | website designed and maintained by as design