By Request ~ a CD created for and is dedicated to ANNA SUTHERLAND

℗ & © 2003 ~ murray little & sandy johnson
an independent release

  1. across the great divide
  2. louise
  3. she’s got a way with men
  4. speed of the sound of loneliness
  5. first you lose the rhymin’
  6. pack up your sorrows
  7. fallen angel
  8. i am weary (let me rest)
  9. rock, salt and nails
  10. lucky one
  11. lines on the paper
  12. spread your wings
  13. travelin’ solider
  14. on and on
  15. ain’t misbehavin’

click on the song title for track 7 & 12 to view the lyrics.

Limited quantities of this CD available by contacting Murray.


more music …

In addition to the Lines of Time CD Murray plans a number of single releases ~ new songs, song submitted to various songwriting contests or just the latest creation.  The good ones will be available for download from CD Baby.

copyright © 2024 murray little | all rights reserved | website designed and maintained by as design