Shootin’ the Moon ~ a CD by The Lost Followers – Karen Mills, Wayne Corner, & Murray Little 

℗ & © 2011 ~ murray little & the lost followers
an independent release

  1. birds and bees
  2. too sober to sleep
  3. shootin’ the moon
  4. crazy
  5. high river rag
  6. take me down
  7. paraiso in mexico
  8. its’s my brew
  9. speed of the sound of loneliness
  10. a long way to go – a song for jesse
  11. summer fun

click on the song title for track 6 to view the lyrics.

Limited quantities of this CD available by contacting Murray

An MP3 DOWNLOAD of this song can be purchased on my BANDCAMP page

more music …

In addition to the Lines of Time CD Murray plans a number of single releases ~ new songs, song submitted to various songwriting contests or just the latest creation.  The good ones will be available for download from CD Baby.

copyright © 2024 murray little | all rights reserved | website designed and maintained by as design